1. Yes, you can change your plan at any time in the dashboard.
  2. After you upgrade, discounts are not valid anymore (unless stated otherwise). If you had a discount, it applies only for a plan that is purchased for the first time. 
  3. After the upgrade, the refund policy is not valid anymore.
Did this answer your question?