1. In case you don’t change your subscription plan all unused GB (traffic) will be reset to 0GB every month (at the beginning of the new billing cycle).
  2. If you cancel your subscription and do not renew your subscription your GB will be lost after the period ends or after you cancel the plan.
Did this answer your question?